Our People

Our People

Management Team

Barbara Smith

Managing Director

barbara@spm.ie

Mark Magee

Finance & Operations Director

markmcg@spm.ie

Bernard Walsh

Facilities & Maintenance Director

bernard@spm.ie

Bróna O’Brien

Business Support

brona@spm.ie

Grace Byrne

Business Support

grace@spm.ie

Our Property Managers

Rikki Doyle

Property Manager

rikki@spm.ie

Adam Hayes

Property Manager

adam@spm.ie

Aoife O’Sullivan

Property Manager

aoife@spm.ie

Catherine Brady

Property Manager

catherine@spm.ie

Emma Sanghera

Property Manager

emma@spm.ie

Our Property Administrators

Amanda Collins

Property Administrator

amanda@spm.ie

Aoife Carmody

Receptionist

aoifew@spm.ie

Blaithin Dalton

Property Administrator

blaithin@spm.ie

If you think Smith Property Management could be the right managing agent for you, then please click here to fill out our Switch to SPM form

Contact Us Customer Login