Our People

Our People

Management Team

Barbara Smith

Managing Director

barbara@spm.ie

Mark Magee

Finance & Operations Director

markmcg@spm.ie

Bernard Walsh

Facilities & Maintenance Manager

bernard@spm.ie

Treacy Ryan

Finance Manager

treacy@spm.ie

Rikki Doyle

Business Support

rikki@spm.ie

Our Property Managers

Adam Hayes

Property Manager

adam@spm.ie

Ciara Clarke

Property Manager

ciara@spm.ie

Cliona Rogers

Property Manager

cliona@spm.ie

Emma Sanghera

Property Manager

emma@spm.ie

Nicola O’Toole

Property Manager

nicola@spm.ie

Our Property Administrators

Amanda Collins

Property Administrator

amanda@spm.ie

Bróna O’Brien

Property Administrator

brona@spm.ie

Grace Byrne

Property Administrator

grace@spm.ie

Aoife Whelan

Receptionist

aoifew@spm.ie

If you think Smith Property Management could be the right managing agent for you, then please click here to fill out our Switch to SPM form

Contact Us Customer Login